Davos+55 11 94446.8897
CONHEÇA NOSSO TIME
Ava Cohn Partner

ava.cohn@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Caroline Gonçalves Partner

caroline.goncalves@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Davi Oliveira Partner

davi.oliveira@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Fernando Marcondes, CFP® Partner


fernando.marcondes@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Guilherme Gardini Partner

guilherme.gardini@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Guilherme Ruzene Partner

guilherme.ruzene@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Laura Azevedo Partner

laura.azevedo@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Liliane Castro Partner

liliane.castro@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Luis Felipe Melo Partner

luis.melo@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Marcia Sivieri Partner


marcia.sivieri@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Marco Gentina Partner

marco.gentina@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Mariana Orosco Partner

mariana.orosco@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Mauro Morelli Senior Partner

mauro.morelli@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Ricardo Pompermaier Partner

ricardo.pompermaier@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Sassoon Kazam Partner


sassoon.kazam@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Thiago Nunes Senior Partner

thiago.nunes@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil
Val Floriano Partner

valdeni.floriano@davoswm.com

Ver perfil
Valmir Doja Partner

valmir.doja@davoswm.com
Ver perfil

Ver perfil